Holloway Steel Services

HOLLOWAY STEEL SERVICES

Specializing in Structural Rolling, Tank Manufacturing,
Custom Plate Rolling & Burning Services
Toll Free

1-800-869-8663

Since 1971 Find Holloway Steel Services on Facebook

Contact Holloway Steel Services

We welcome your comments and questions.

You can call us toll free at 1-800-869-8663

or fax your orders to (817) 847-7545.

Please send all written correspondence to the mailing address below.

Holloway Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 79577
Fort Worth, TX 76179

Offices & Plant Located:
1200 Jarvis Rd.
Saginaw, TX 76179 
Click Here for Map & Directions

Lynton Holloway
President
lyntonholl@netscape.net

Terry Brown
V.P. Structural Rolling Sales
terry@hollowaycompanyinc.com

Shane Howsley
Plate Rolling Sales
shane@hollowaycompanyinc.com

Bryan Giles
Tank Sales
bryan@hollowaycompanyinc.com

Denise Herrold
Accounting
denise@hollowaycompanyinc.com

Peggy Power
Purchasing /Transportation
peggy@hollowaycompanyinc.com

Gaelle Smith
Estimator Structural Rolling
gaelle@hollowaycompanyinc.com

 
Holloway Steel Features

Central U..S. Location
53,000 Sq Ft Facility
10 Acre Site
Customer Storage Areas
Over 15 Rolling Machines
Same-Day Service Available
Fast Courteous Quotes
All Size Jobs Can Be Quoted
We Ship Anywhere


Holloway Company, Inc.
1200 Jarvis Road
Saginaw, Texas 76179
817-232-8663
Fax: 817-847-7545

 

 

 

 

 


Site by DFW Web Design